13th Floor Entertainment Presents Riot


Crowning Thieves, Special Guests

Sun, July 14, 2019

6:00 pm

Club Red

Mesa, AZ

$17.00 - $20.00


This event is 12 and over

Riot is a hard rock / heavy metal band from New York City formed in 1975 by Mark Reale (Brooklyn, June 7, 1955 – San Antonio, January 25, 2012)
Now, the remaining members are forming "Riot V," the new incarnation of the band, featuring some new members.

Current Line-up (Riot V):
Todd Michael Hall -vocals
Mike Flyntz - guitar
Nick Lee -guitar
Don Van Stavern - bass
Frank Gilchriest - drums

Last Line-up as Riot:
Tony Moore - vocals
Mark Reale - guitar
Mike Flyntz - guitar
Don Van Stavern - bass
Bobby Jarzombek - drums

Past Members:
Mike Tirelli - vocals
Rhett Forrester - vocals
Guy Speranza - vocals
Mike DiMeo - vocals
Rick Ventura - guitar
L.A. Kouvaris - guitar
Kip Leming - bass
Jimmy Iommi - bass
Phil Fiet - bass
Pete Perez - bass
Bobby Rondinelli - drums
John Macaluso - drums
Mark Edwards - drums
Sandy Slavin - drums
Peter Bitelli - drums
Crowning Thieves
Special Guests
We can't announce who they are yet. Watch this page for updates.
Venue Information:
Club Red
1306 W. University Dr
Mesa, AZ, 85201